There’s a Thief – in the Garden!

Weeks ago I showed you the promise of our annual cherry harvest. Well, a week or so ago I actually caught the cherry thief red-handed… cherry-red handed! Yes… I was on watch duty. I needed to see where the little cherry bombs were going. I promise… I wasn’t disappointed with the results of my stake out! Her good lady self at the fruit! No one better to enjoy the rewards!

The GLW... nicking the cherries!! Just reward? Yes!!

The hazy effect? Caused by snapping away through the window and abundant summer foliage outside that window!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Family & Life, Fun and Food, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to There’s a Thief – in the Garden!

  1. RuthsArc says:

    The best way to eat fruit, before they even get into the harvest bowl or basket 🙂

    Like

  2. Pingback: Cherry on TOP! | Ouch!! My back hurts!!

  3. Og, hoe lus het ek nou vir kersies!

    Like

  4. perdebytjie says:

    Dis nou wat hulle hierso ‘n “inside job” noem!

    Like

  5. We always get caught.
    I have never seen cherries on a vine, only see them at the store in a bag. Can you tell I live in the city..:)

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

