Pairs!

Pairs… yes, twos… one and one! That’s the past Ailsa wants to go down this week. Pairs! I gave it a bit f thought and realise the good lady had omitted Dublin’s most famous pair! Yep… the Poolbeg Chimneys. How could she dare to forget about them? Oh well… seeing as she slipped up I now have an excuse to show you the two darlings… from a few different angles. Why not? You know I love a gallery!

Mind you… I showed you a few pairs just days ago…

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Dublin, Family & Life, Ireland, Local Curiosity, Local Places, Photography, Travel, Walking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Pairs!

  1. Great pics – I don’t know the Poolbeg Chimneys – they look amazing.

    Susan at
    Travel, Fiction and Photos

    Like

  2. Pingback: Travel Theme-Pairs – WoollyMuses

  3. ailsapm says:

    Brilliant, Vossie. I especially love the shot of the chimneys from the Bord Gas Theatre. xxx

    Like

    • aj vosse says:

      So glad you enjoyed my contribution I only got home after ten last night so choosing “my” twins was an easy way out but I do so enjoy those chimneys. My good lady is convinced they have me hexed! 😉

      Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

