The Cherry… on Top!

I was going to do one of my occasional Tuesday Travel posts but while going through  the gallery I realised I had something to go with this week’s theme. Yep, those who follow cricket will confirm that the red ball is often referred to as the cherry! However… that can’t account for me claiming that the cherry’s on top! I’ll leave you to spot the cherry… and when you do… you may agree that I’ve actually captured the cherry on top!

Cricket at Trinity College... the cherry on top? Spot the ball... you'll see it!

For those of you who don’t follow the game of cricket… I’ll give you a clue… there’s something happening… and the cherry is involved!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Dublin, Family & Life, Ireland, Local Curiosity, Local Places, Photography, Sport, Travel, Walking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to The Cherry… on Top!

  1. Hierdie is ‘n uitstekende toepassing en ‘n moi foto

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Cherry on Top (Mondriaan) | What's (in) the picture?

  3. de Wets Wild says:

    Uitstekende tydsberekening, AJ!

    Like

  4. sonyavdg says:

    Fantastic capture – great timing.

    I hope your guys are bowling 🙂

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

