FUN!!

So… it’s been four years of weekly challenges and the time has rolled around to do FUN!! Yes… FUN with capital letters! Fun plays an important part in my life. It is an oft used tag on this blog… an oft used word in posts so… I shall do a gallery… using photos from my gallery that contain the word FUN as a search term. Simple… FUN!

I promise… every one of the captions contain the word FUN! And… they were all there before the post began… and I haven’t used half the photos containing the fun word!

Mind you… I’ll only use two tags for this post…. WPC and FUN!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Family & Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to FUN!!

  1. Pingback: Fun-Pret | Toortsie, Kameel en Bokbaaivygie

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Fun! | stenoodie

  3. Pingback: Fun (Boating) | What's (in) the picture?

  4. Toortsie says:

    Ek hou van mense wat fun in hul lewe het!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Toortsie says:

    Fun voorwaar!

    Like

  6. Jy het baie pret sien ek!

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

