Writing?

Yesterday’s FUN post was meant for today… but… I got so engrossed with other things that I made a simple writing error! Or… should that have been a reading error… or maybe a rithmatic error! OK… so, now you can blame me of messing up my Three R’s! But… I was working on this post for tomorrow so now you can have it a day early! So… as Ailsa may say… the writing is on the wall and now you may get another gallery… of exactly that… writing on the wall!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Ireland, Photography, Travel, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Writing?

  1. Pingback: Travel Theme-Writing – WoollyMuses

  2. Die fotouitdaging is mos vir die hele week?
    Mooi foto’s

    Liked by 1 person

  3. marquay says:

    I love your blog
    You can also check out my blog 😃

    Like

  4. Sallyann says:

    Wonderful man-hole cover. 😊

    Like

  5. de Wets Wild says:

    Watse soort mense skryf nou weer op mure en glase!?

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

