Friday Fact – Robin Fun!

Yes… observing and photographing robins is a great pastime. I’ve shown you a few of the action shots in the past but their antics never fail to amaze and amuse me. I feed them bread crumbs or birdseed just outside the side door of the lounge and snap away. At times I put the camera on the tripod and release the shutter remotely, to get closer and to capture the action when the birds hear the shutter going!

Gimme my food, won't you?? A robing giving me the full show!Happy Friday… do enjoy your day and your weekend… remember, don’t do what I wouldn’t!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Fun and Food, Ireland, Photography, The Birds and the Bees and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Friday Fact – Robin Fun!

  1. RuthsArc says:

    Great capture. You patience certainly pays.

    Like

  2. HesterLeyNel says:

    You startled him into this pose. Sneaky, you bad boy! Awesome shot though.

    Like

  3. Johan Steyn says:

    “And my God shall supply all you needs according to your riches in glory.”

    Like

  4. Johan Steyn says:

    Baie mooi. My gunsteling voëltjie. Ons noem die spesie hier die gewone Janfrederik.

    Like

  5. de Wets Wild says:

    Absoluut pragtige foto, AJ! Lekker naweek!

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

