Poolbeg in Grey!

Fortunately I don’t have to spend lots of time converting photos to black and white for effect. The Irish weather does it all for me! Yep… you could be mistaken for thinking today’s pic is B&W but I promise… all I’ve done is crop and crisp the original.

Poolbeg in Grey! Another bright Irish summer's day?NOT!!

Happy hump day… may some of Monday’s weekly goals already be ticked off!

PS – Please keep checking your spam folders… some of my comments on others’ blogs are still disappearing into the void!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Dublin, Dublin & Leinster Architecture & Other Interesting Sights, Factual Opinion, Photography, Reflections, Travel, Walking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Poolbeg in Grey!

  1. Sallyann says:

    I can still see the red and white chimneys… When all else fails you still have your imagination. 😊

    Like

    • aj vosse says:

      Indeed… we need lots of imagination here when the weather turns grey! Anyway… I think the red bits are just a reminder of colour… just in case folk think everything is grey here!! 😉

      Liked by 1 person

  2. de Wets Wild says:

    Dit lym omtrent kil en grou daar by julle…

    Liked by 1 person

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

