Thundering Thursday!

Yes… thundering Thursday! I’ve long been looking for an excuse to use the title and now I may just have one! Or two…

You see… it seems yesterday’s post bombed! Yes… splattered all over the sidewalk… splosh! That left me in a bit of a mood… you could say the clouds gathered above my head… and opened! So… now I have a feeling of damp… and a scold on my face… something similar to the fellow I’m featuring today. He greeted us politely when we entered the military exhibit at the museum. Charming… about how I feel on Thundering Thursday!

My pose for thundering Thursday... enchanting! Happy lad we met in the museum!

PS – Ol’ timer… 1584 and counting!

PPS – Ireland must have been a warm place back then… warm and green. Imagine walking about barefoot!

PPPS – Or, could he be holding up someone to get a few pounds for a new outfit?

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Dublin, Factual Opinion, Family & Life, Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Thundering Thursday!

  1. Osyth says:

    When I first glanced at the picture I thought it was a buddhist gunman … that would be like the statement I made about Mormon Extremists the other day …. hope today is happy for you – its my birthday so I demand happiness for all that I value and you would be one of those

    Like

    • aj vosse says:

      HAPPY, happy, HAPPY!!!
      May your day be filled with much delight and NO pain!! A bit of red here… a bit of cheese there… more red, juicy steak… prawns and may you and the “man with many brains” just have a totally fun filled day! And week… why not, one only has one birthday per year. Well, maybe two?? 😉
      And the smallest member of the family… I haven’t forgotten…

      Like

  2. Johan Steyn says:

    Mooi voete 🙂

    Like

  3. HesterLeyNel says:

    Donderbus Donderdag. Het hulle nie daardie ou gewere donderbusse genoem nie? Wag laat ek geepad van hierdie blog af voordat ek ek gedonder busword.

    Like

  4. Toortsie says:

    Dalk vir ‘n paar skoene!

    Like

  5. de Wets Wild says:

    Bedonnerde Donderdag?

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

