Continue the Quest!

I have a feeling I’ll continue questing a little longer this week. I mean… as I mentioned the other day… my dreams fuel my quests. Or, was that my quests fuel my dreams? Both! Today’s photo really fits. It always amazes me where one can find truth. This bit of encouragement I snapped on the walk along the North Bull Island sea wall. Yes, I agree… scribbling on walls is not really the thing to do but it gave me the idea for today’s post… so, this once, I’ll forgive the perpetrator!

The writing is on the wall... learn the lesson!

No mater what your long-term quests are… just put your mind to completing this week’s steps along the path toward your quest… and the rest should fall into place!! Have fun… enjoy your Monday!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Dublin, Factual Opinion, Family & Life, Ireland, Local Curiosity, Local Places, Photography, Travel, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Continue the Quest!

  1. RuthsArc says:

    I like this positive statement. Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Boodskap wat ek nou baie nodig het

    Like

  3. Pingback: Quest: Autumn | What's (in) the picture?

  4. Jnana Hodson says:

    Such fun! And playfulness, which opens all kinds of doors.

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

