Dried

Tell you what… Ailsa is messing with my head with this week’s challenge. And… my laptop is also messing with my head… keys that don’t want to be struck. So… I’m constantly having to C&P letters to get words completed! That means I’ve dried up of idea(?)… or maybe I haven’t… maybe it’s just my laptop that’s dried up its support for me. So, let me find a few photos to throw into a gallery… before my patience dries up and I toss the laptop out into the rain!!

To add to my ire… there’s not much to say about getting dried here in Ireland… I mean, it’s not a(?) though the sun shines often enough to get things dried!! I should know all about that… my good lady is always giving out about not getting the washing dried…

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Factual Opinion, Ireland, Photography, Seasons and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dried

  1. HesterLeyNel says:

    Those are pretty dry pictures. I mean the dry in the pictures is pretty. The pictures of the dry are pretty. Is dry a noun? Jy leer om jou elektronika dag en nag aangeskakel te hou, veral as jy naby die see woon, want die nattigheid en sout laat hulle afsterwe, tjop-tjop. Ons het ‘n laptop, ipod en selfoon (EN ‘n skottelgoedwasser dêmmit) so verloor voordat ons wys geword het.

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

