Tuesday Tree…

I cottoned on to an idea while visiting a fellow Irish blogger’s site. More about that tomorrow. So, for this week, while my time is rather tight… I’m going by a topic for the day. Yesterday we had Moving Monday… today we have Tuesday Tree. I’ll leave tomorrow’s theme for you to guess… for now, I’m most likely in the little truck with two sons… turning Tuesday into travelling day…

The green peace... looking up into heaven!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in God's Straight Lines, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Tuesday Tree…

  1. perdebytjie says:

    Pragtige foto!

    Like

  2. Beautiful tree. It was built for climbing!

    Like

  3. HesterLeyNel says:

    Woeste Woensdag? Vertaal as Wednesday Woes. Sukses met die trekkery!

    Like

  4. Tien uit tien vir Tuesday Tree! Bly om te hoor jy het sterk seuns wat help met die trek.

    Like

  5. Osyth says:

    How I love your trees … this one is absolutely evocative of childhood to me – begging to be climbed into to feel the cool of the canopy overhead 😊

    Liked by 1 person

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

