Wednesday Wildlife

In keeping with the daily themes, I’ll show you a photo I have posted before… why not? I mean… it is an enjoyable pic!

The move is progressing relatively well! Thanks to all of you for your good wishes and support! Today, hopefully… will be the last bulk move. Hopefully, by the time the sun sets this evening we will be more that 85% done and drenched!! Right, now for the acknowledgement I promised yesterday.

A bit of robin aerobatics??

The good folk over at Murtagh‘s Meadow gave me the idea of the themed days… especially Wednesday Wildlife. So… why don’t I give you another robin photo? Just for good measure!

Gimme my food, won't you?? A robing giving me the full show!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Family & Life, Ireland, Photography, The Birds and the Bees and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Wednesday Wildlife

  1. Murtagh's Meadow says:

    Great photos and thanks for the plug!!

    Like

  2. perdebytjie says:

    Joe,daardie tweede foto is pragtig!

    Like

  3. Awesome photos.

    Like

  4. I am travelling soon and I like your idea to post past photos. I may even reblog an old post or two….
    Good to hear the move is going well! And those are both excellent pictures. The second one is quite animated!

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

