Some Days… I Sit…

Yes… some days all one can do is sit. Then, why would (or should) that be such a bad thing? OK… I know you’re soon gonna tell me to push-off with my seaside photos but please, for now, won’t you humour me? We last lived in close proximity to the sea back in South Africa. Then, if I can remember correctly, the closest beach was about 10 kilometres away. Now, this little jewel is only three k’s away! Yep, I know what you’re thinking… SA is a tad warmer… then, on the other hand… Ireland is a tad safer!

The GLW parking off... just for fun!!

No… the good lady didn’t pose for the photo… she sat down spontaneously… for the fun!

Happy Friday… may you have all sorts of fun today… and even more during the weekend!!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Factual Opinion, Family & Life, Ireland, Local Places, Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Some Days… I Sit…

  1. Sallyann says:

    One day I’ll be living by the seaside… One day is postponed for the moment, my window of opportunity for moving has temporarily closed. I still dream and one day I will be living by the seaside. 😊

    Like

  2. travel460 says:

    Jy mag maar net sit en fotos neem…en dit vir ons aanstuur.

    Like

  3. Osyth says:

    I’ll humour you forever on pictures of the sea ….

    Like

  4. HesterLeyNel says:

    Ja, hier by ons see sit ons nou nie met warm klere rond nie haha. Sorry. I apologise and I’ll think of you when I swim in the waves today. Dis baie mooi daar en jy kan my nou maar verveel met jou see-fotos; jy het myne baie geduldig verdra.

    Like

  5. Toortsie says:

    Geniet jou see. Geniet elke oomblik daarvan. Geniet dit voluit. 🙂

    Like

  6. de Wets Wild says:

    Daar’s dan nie golwe nie!? Is jy seker dis die see daardie? 😉

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

