Tuesday Trees – Forest!

If a tree falls in the forest, does it make a noise? Or something like that. When I’m alone in the forest, do I get noticed? These are all profound questions. Well, maybe… at half three in the morning after consuming large amounts laughing juice. The thing, however… as Ailsa challenged us to do a forest post, my mind drifted to my walks in the woods. Usually only Pepsi the dog goes along but when I ask her the profound questions she’s not bothered to answer. So, how do I even prove I was in the bush, or wood… or forest? By taking selfies! Profound!

Proof that I was indeed in the forest...

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Factual Opinion, Family & Life, Fiction, Ireland, Photography, Travel, Walking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Tuesday Trees – Forest!

  1. Osyth says:

    The Bean wishes to inform you that it is NOT that Pepsi is not bothered to answer you but that she is extremely occupied with the important things in life …. dog things!

    Like

  2. HesterLeyNel says:

    Dis die lekkerste loop daai – ek nooit wag om te sien wat om die volgende draai gebeur nie. Mooi foto – kry ‘n selfsiestok!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. de Wets Wild says:

    Pasop vir rooikappie se wolf daar in die diep, donker bos…

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

