Happy Friday – Something Different

Firstly, let me begin by saying that work is going great. Today is the last day of week three. Yep, I seem to have the commuting thing sorted. We had to get another car, new for us, to make driving a reality. So, I’m still out of the house at six in the morning… but then I’m at work just after seven! To think, the train bus/ bus one way took up to three hours! The bus/ bus was a little better. I think the best time I managed one morning was a minute or two under two hours… but… that morning all the stars and planets must have aligned!

OK… enough waffle about commuting. Basically, what I want to say is that I’m not really getting much time to visit your blogs. So, please don’t think me bold or lazy negligent! As you all most likely know by now… there are only twenty five and a bit hours in a day! My plan is to try and get to as many visitors to OMBH during the weekend. I promise, I value your time and effort in visiting here… just a pity something has to give when the reality of a job kicks in!

The Samuel Beckett Bridge... The Convention Centre... and the super moon rising over Dublin! 15 Nov 2016

Taken earlier this month when the public transport commute was still the only option. I had time between bus and train… time to snap the super moon rising over Dublin!

Happy Friday… have a great one… and as always, don’t do what I wouldn’t!!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Dublin, Dublin & Leinster Architecture & Other Interesting Sights, Factual Opinion, Family & Life, Ireland, Local Curiosity, Local Places, Photography, Travel, Walking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Friday – Something Different

  1. HesterLeyNel says:

    Bly dit gaan nou beter! Verkeer is ‘n pyn in die sitvlak.

    Like

  2. de Wets Wild says:

    Liewe genade AJ, ek het nie besef jul verkeer is so erg nie! Of bly jy aan een kant van Ierland en werk aan die ander? 😀

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

