Too Relaxed??

I’m sure you heard of folk who are so relaxed they’re actually horizontal. Well, this photo sprang to mind. I was thinking of lazy summer’s days… relaxing on those few and far between warm summer’s days. I’m sure you’ll agree… this may just be the height of relaxing!Did they drop from the sky? Seems a tad surreal... two sleeping cyclists against the backdrop of a cricket game...

OK… I know I’ve used the photo before… but we’re fast approaching the shortest day in the northern hemisphere… meaning I need bright, warm reminders of summer!

Update 07 Dec 016 – Jut per chance, my favourite online cricket site posted this take a day after I posted my take on relaxing!

http://www.espncricinfo.com/blogs/content/story/1069977.html

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Dublin, Family & Life, Ireland, Photography, Sport, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Too Relaxed??

  1. Dis voorwaar ontspanning

    Like

  2. Osyth says:

    There is so much to be said for slooooooooow days

    Like

  3. travel460 says:

    Defnitief hoe ek krieket kyk…

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: Relax: Sunset | What's (in) the picture?

  5. HesterLeyNel says:

    Die krieketwedstryd was seker maar vervelig? Hier by ons sien jy nooit mense op die gras lê nie – balbyters, bosluise, rooimiere, haarwurms, ens., jy weet?

    Liked by 1 person

  6. de Wets Wild says:

    Lyk vir my of hulle ernstig beseer is na n hengse fietsongeluk!

    😀

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Miriam says:

    And why not? Love it.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. galeweithers says:

    I don’t think you can get more relaxed than this!

    Liked by 1 person

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

