Tuesday Tree?

OK… I feel obliged to carry on with yesterday’s house-sitting saga. I mean… when I left for work just before six in the morning the good lady had to fend for herself. Yes… early up after our taxing weekend. All went well… the kids got to school on time, just. However… as I was making my way home after work the unthinkable happened!

A game of hide-and-seek ensued in the lounge while the good lady was busy in the kitchen… you guessed… two children decided that hiding behind the tree was the way to go! Yes… you guessed the result… the tree came crashing down! So… there you have what the repair job looks like… and to think… it’s not many more days before the big Christmas love-in!

The tree that bounces back!! Ask the darling children to explain, after all, they knocked it down!!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Factual Opinion, Family & Life, Ireland, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

