Tinsel Town!

As promised… here’s another festive view from Arklow! Yes, it’s time I get in the mood so by wishing you all a great Christmas I’ll be winding myself up too! I hope you’re enjoying the buildup to the big day and not getting too stressed in the process!

Arklows' 19 Archs Bridge... all lit up for Christmas 2016!

Have a great festive season… may yours be peaceful and filled with love and kindness!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Dublin & Leinster Architecture & Other Interesting Sights, Family & Life, Ireland, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Tinsel Town!

  1. Murtagh's Meadow says:

    Wishing you all things nice for the coming festive season to AJ. And best wishes for 2017 🙂

    Like

  2. travel460 says:

    Dankie vir die wense A.J. Hoop julle het ń wonderlike kersseisoen . En dankie vir jou fotos wat my lewe beslis ryker maak.

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

