The Year that Was – January to March

As has become a habit of mine… I usually round off the year with a few galleries. I mean, how could I not? Galleries and me are like red wine and pleasure… well, doing galleries gives me pleasure. It was a rather difficult year for us but the signs are all there for a turn around. In fact, the turnaround is already underway… but, that’s for later. Now, here’s a few images from January, February and March!

I’m not too impressed… WordPress have robbed me of a basic right… to compile galleries using the month drop-down option… drat, some days I wish those clever kids would just leave things be! I mean… what’s that old story?

If it ain’t broke… DON’T FIX IT!!! 

Yep… I’ve had to guess a bit… so, if you’re wondering why some photos seem out of place, don’t stress, so am I!!

PS – I may be wrong… the option may be there and I’m too dumb to find it, so… please… if you know how to help then pass on the information!! Thanks!!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Daily Photo's and Chit-chat. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to The Year that Was – January to March

  1. taphian says:

    thanks for this wonderful gallery

    Like

  2. guestpeaker says:

    Very beautiful photo’s. In case you are using the so called ‘modern’ or new WP-editor we can believe you have no clue and cannot work with it. It is useless and not at all an “improvement’ like WordPress does want us to believe.

    We are pleased we still can use the old (original) dashboard, for most things (not any more possible for the theme choices and theme adaptations).

    Wishing you good luck by finding out to get the gallery working properly.

    Best wishes for 2017.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. HesterLeyNel says:

    Ek sukkel ook met die nuwe WP Reader en siende dat web design deel is van my daaglikse bestaan, glo ek nie dat al my frustrasies te danke is aan my eie stoepitgeit nie. Dit vat my nou ure om alle blogs wat ek volg, gelees te kry. Tsk. Anyway, jou fotos is nog steeds mooi en ons het die perfekte strandweer vandag, so ek gaan nou liewer swem.

    Liked by 1 person

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

