Tuesday Trees

Somewhere between Rathdrum and Avoca in Co Wicklow is a picnic spot. For reasons that shall be explained tomorrow or the next day, I stayed in the car while the good lady took a stroll down to the river for a quick look-see. However, I hung my head out of the window and pointed the camera upward. I’m sure you’ll agree, sometimes it’s worth staying behind. The photo was there, all I had to do was look up!

Look up... the photo is above you

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Factual Opinion, God's Straight Lines, Ireland, Local Curiosity, Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Tuesday Trees

  1. travel460 says:

    Soms is dit goed om net boontoe ook te kyk…Wie weet wat vind ons.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Osyth says:

    I love this time of year when the canopy is denuded to reveal the naked limbs and fingers of the trees – their beauteous skeletons reaching heavenwards 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  3. de Wets Wild says:

    Baie mooi, AJ! Lyk of daar n paadjie tussen die fyn takkies deurloop.

    Liked by 1 person

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

