On the Beach!

I have a confession to make. I can’t get around to visiting all the blogs I need to visit during the weekend. Why? Because we’re on the beach too often. Sorry! I have to admit… the beach is like a magnet… it’s attracting the two of us with utter ease! Yes, I know it’s winter but we can’t help it! We have to go… we need to go down! My only hope is that you don’t get totally bored with my happy sea snaps!

Kelp fronds on the beach... photography fun!

Happy Monday… enjoy all the fun you generate this week!!

OK… I’ll admit… I had to watch a bit of cricket as well… sorry!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Daily Photo's and Chit-chat and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to On the Beach!

  1. Inger says:

    Love the details!

    Like

  2. Murtagh's Meadow says:

    Lovely shot! And I think I’d be on the beach too, given the choice!

    Like

  3. HesterLeyNel says:

    No! Stay away from the water – this kind of behavior is contagious!. Haha, great picture. I love the pebbles. Ruik julle seebamboes ook soos … wel … Weskusbamboes en bokkoms?

    Like

  4. travel460 says:

    Nee wat, niemand gaan jou kwalik neem nie. Kyk nou net die stunning foto waarmee jy weer vorendag kom. Geniet julle week, A.J.

    Like

  5. de Wets Wild says:

    Julle sal seker darem nie skinny-dip in daardie koue nie, so ek dink ons is OK!

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

