Let’s Go Walking!

Right from my early days of WordPressing, I’ve had walking as both a category and a tag. Because, just because. I noticed Ailsa’s challenge for the week with glee and thus the idea for a few walking posts took a hold of me. Yeah, yeah… you guessed! I’m going to jump onto the topic because it gives me the perfect excuse to throw together a few galleries. It also gives me a fantastic opportunity to revisit a few old haunts, in the spirit, that is. One of the first features of this blog was documenting my walks along the Royal Canal so, that’s where I’ll begin… by showing you a random collection of happy snaps taken while walking along this beautiful Irish waterway.

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Ireland, Photography, Reflections, Royal Canal, The Birds and the Bees, Travel, Walking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Let’s Go Walking!

  1. de Wets Wild says:

    Daar’s darem min dinge so lekker as n stappie langs n mooi paadjie met n kamera in die hand, ne AJ!?

    Like

  2. Sarah says:

    Love your photos!!

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

