Walking Dublin Streets…

OK, today I’m going to re-ramble the urban landscape… more precisely the Dublin streets. Now that I come to think of it… I have a Dublin Streets tag… and a street photography tag. So, once again I have an excuse to cobble together a gallery… for my fun and hopefully your enjoyment. OK, nuff said… do come walking with me, if you don’t mind!

Thanks Ailsa… your challenge this week has really given me great reason to go figuratively walking!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Dublin, Dublin & Leinster Architecture & Other Interesting Sights, Factual Opinion, Local Places, Photography, Reflections, Travel, Walking and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Walking Dublin Streets…

  1. joanfrankham says:

    Some great shots, I miss Dublin since my son and his fiancee moved to London,so I think it’s time I went back and did a little walkabout.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. RuthsArc says:

    A lovely stroll. Thanks 🙂

    Like

  3. Osyth says:

    A mighty fine stroll, sor!

    Like

  4. travel460 says:

    Absolute mooiste fotos, A.J!!!

    Like

  5. robert20359 says:

    Hi am, wonderful series the 3rd, 7th, 21st and 28th are my favorites.

    Like

    • aj vosse says:

      Hi Robert… unfortunately the gallery appears randomly so I can’t know which photos you’re referring to! However, thank you… I really appreciate your visits and comments! 😉

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Rainee says:

    Great photos Vossie! Are any of those photos taken at Temple Bar? It was a part of Dublin I wanted to see but we ran out of time.

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

