Come Walking – Again!

On Tuesday, I took you for a walk along the Royal Canal… but, the aficionados won’t forgive me if I don’t take you for a meander along Leinster’s other great waterway. Yep, some say the Grand Canal is a much better and prettier ribbon of water. I’m a tad biased so you can’t rely on my word but I will say I really enjoyed the walks… purpose driven… as a fund-raising endeavour for Midlands Simon… a regional homeless charity that can always do with a little extra help! (Do please click here to visit their site… you may even be blessed by sharing a few euro with their worthy cause!)

Thanks again to Ailsa for this week’s theme… I hope I haven’t worn you out yet with all this walking!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Boating, Factual Opinion, Grand Canal, Ireland, Photography, Reflections, Travel, Walking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Come Walking – Again!

  1. restlessjo says:

    You are mean! You never share your walks with me! Smiling 🙂 🙂

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

