Sunshine… Glorious Sunshine!

Well, if I thought Sunday’s weather was grotty, I wasn’t disappointed by Monday’s return of the winter! The clouds descended to ground level. In places on the homeward journey I reckon the visibility would have been around 50 meters. It was sopping! So, I’m going to brighten up my on day by posting of Saturday’s magic sunshine photos!

A splash of sunshine??

Yes, I know one isn’t supposed to point the camera directly at the sun but I wanted to get a splashy photo. We walked on… until we spotted the destination. Alas, our time was limited so we didn’t go down the slope to play! We’ll have to do that on anther day. Which reminds me of my 17 for 17. I chose to set foot on ten new beaches… Saturday’s outing identified at least three!

Looking south... Kilpatrick lies sprawled out like a sexy lass... inviting pleasurable moments!

Say cheers to January… when February rolls around we would’ve already lived out 8.493150684931507% of 2017. Makes you think, doesn’t it?

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Family & Life, Ireland, Photography, Seasons, Travel, Walking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Sunshine… Glorious Sunshine!

  1. Nams says:

    Great pictures! 😊

    Like

  2. Murtagh's Meadow says:

    Looks like a great place to explore 🙂

    Like

  3. perdebytjie says:

    Die foto in die son in,is pragtig.Ek hou ook van die laaste een.Wat ‘n mooi strand!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. RuthsArc says:

    Nice photos. Enjoy that beach when you get to explore it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. de Wets Wild says:

    Ja, tyd vlieg, maar jy gebruik joune darem tot goeie voordeel!

    Liked by 1 person

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

