An Hour on the Beach

I couldn’t make up my mind… which photo should I give you… so, here’s a wee collection. Yesterday afternoon. I’ll just call it beach blessings!!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Family & Life, Local Curiosity, Local Places, Photography, Travel, Walking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to An Hour on the Beach

  1. Love those rolling waves.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lovely beach blessings, AJ. 🙂

    Like

  3. The collection allowed me to see, feel and smell the shore and it’s wave symphony

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Murtagh's Meadow says:

    Makes me want to have a walk on a beach!

    Like

  5. Anne J. says:

    Awesome collection. I love them. Such beautiful photographs. Thank you for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Sallyann says:

    Oooh, the pebbles are definitely my treasures, hours of fun just picking them up and turning them over and over in my fingers… Don’t you just want to see what the other side of each and every one might look like? 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • aj vosse says:

      Hours indeed! Yes… many come home with me… to be fondled again and again! Turned and turned again! Colour… texture… lines, smooth… some warm up… others don’t seem to want our touch!
      (I reveal a little more in tomorrow’s post… your comment contributed to my thought processes for a story! Thanks!!)

      Liked by 1 person

  7. prior.. says:

    glad you did not just give us one – blessing indeed

    Liked by 1 person

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

