A Good Match

A good match? Summer and sunshine! Summer and butterflies… summer and bliss! I’m really in a mood for a bit of summer cheer… so, as is my default setting… you’re getting a gallery! Therefore… it is my deduction that me and a gallery is a good match! Grammar and me? Maybe not such a good match!

PS – Another good match… Friday and weekend anticipation! Have fun… and remember… don’t do what I wouldn’t!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Photography, Seasons, The Birds and the Bees, Walking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A Good Match

  1. Murtagh's Meadow says:

    Lovely cheerful gallery:-)

    Like

  2. Sjoe ek kan nie ‘n gunsteling kies nie Almal is so mooi

    Like

  3. taphian says:

    wonderful gallery, which really enlarges my longing for some warm weather

    Like

  4. Nitin Khanna says:

    Wow Simply Amazing Picture. Appreciate your work.

    Like

  5. Pingback: A Good Match: Infrastructure and Environment | What's (in) the picture?

  6. Osyth says:

    Exquisite and happy making pictures!

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

