Ruminate?

Yesterday’s post had the cows… so, today I’ll be doing cud chewing. Why… you may ask? Why not? I mean… life isn’t always dealing you all the winning cards, is it? No… there come times when a bit of cud chewing becomes a lot of cud chewing… until the answer arrives. I’m at a bit of a crossroad… the daily commute was always a short-term option but I have to choose between the current contract and something closer to home. So, I’ll keep chewing a bit longer…

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Family & Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Ruminate?

  1. Pingback: Author Interview – Susan Marie Shuman – Gutter Ball: A Collection of Short Stories | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

  2. travel460 says:

    Hoop jy kry die regte antwoord spoedig.

    Like

  3. de Wets Wild says:

    Sterkte met die gewigtige besluit!

    Like

    • aj vosse says:

      Dankie Dries… die geryery maak my laf! Maar, daar’s nie baie werk waar ons nou bly nie. However, soos die Engelsman sou sê… die geld is ook beter hier in die grrot, vuil, stad! 😉

      Liked by 1 person

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

