Massive Floral Fun!

Well, today is one of those days that is either loved or loathed, especially in Ireland! Yep… it’s happy St Patrick’s Day… wherever in the world you may be! However, here in Ireland there are mixed emotions about the day… yes, it’s seen by many as an excuse to indulge… excessively! So… I’m not going to show you a tribe of leprechauns all dressed in their green regalia… rather, I’m going to show you a cherry tree in massive show-off mode!! Enjoy the day… whatever you do!

 

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Ireland, Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Massive Floral Fun!

  1. Pingback: Author Interview – Robert K. Swisher Jr. – Multi-Genre Author (Young Adult, Historical, Mystery, Fantasy, Western, Crime and Thrillers) | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

  2. Murtagh's Meadow says:

    Hope you got to enjoy some if today’s festivities 🙂

    Like

  3. livvy30 says:

    I don’t love it, I don’t loathe it. Do I enjoy a day off to meet friends and watch horse racing? Yes! Will I wear a leprechaun hat and shamrock? Definitely not!!! Enjoy the day.

    Liked by 1 person

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

