Pigeon Holed?

I’m sure this nester is tired of being asked if it feels pigeon-holed. I think I understand how the bird feels. People always making assumptions… because they think they know you they think they can place you in a certain frame… or, as the old cliché goes… they pigeon-hole you! But… as I have learned the hard way… trying to explain to people that you’re actually not a pigeon is not always too easy!

I’m sure we don’t have to be all sulky the whole day… so, let’s cheer ourselves up with a merry little tune to celebrate the day…

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Family & Life, Local Curiosity, Local Places, The Birds and the Bees, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pigeon Holed?

  1. de Wets Wild says:

    Pla my nie regtig wat mense wat my nie ken nie van my dink nie. Duif of seemeeu, ek weet wat ek is…

    Liked by 1 person

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

