Let the Fun and Music Begin!

Yes… tomorrow the April A to Z Challenge begins its merry mayhem again! So… just to get the ball rolling… I’ll rehash what I’m planning to amuse you with…

For a few basic ground rules. I’ll add, almost a year’s worth of dithering about the exact content has left me dazed and confused… to borrow a famous phrase. However, each post should look something along these lines…

  • at least one artist/ band/ gathering and/ or show, beginning with the day’s letter. I will note that I’m particularly fond of the live shows dating between the early seventies and the nineties.
  • at least one music video to add to your daily dose of entertainment.
  • maybe a photo or three… random, depending on my mood while putting together the post.
  • I’ll leave you with the a vague clue… well, you already have the letter for the next post so, maybe I’ll be really mean and not leave you with any further clues!

OK… its time to unlock the old musical memory chest… hopefully I can dig out a few forgotten treasures!

Here’s the first clue… again! A band, not a solo artist. Difficult times springs to mind? English… a seminal double live LP beginning with A!

PS – Happy Friday!!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Factual Opinion, Family & Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Let the Fun and Music Begin!

  1. Trin Carl says:

    Great post love the pics and videos as well. I’m @trincarl if you want to see my A to Z challenge

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Osyth says:

    I literally wanted to BE Annie Lennox at that point in my life. I am reminded why. Thank you 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  3. de Wets Wild says:

    Ons sien uit!

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

