A Day to Remember!

Yes… yesterday we could easily have been lead to believe that Donald Trump was last seen having a drink with Vlad… the Putin! We could just as easily have believed that the stories of Holly Blues on the wing was fake news. However, I proved the contrary… I photographed a few and recorded my sightings on Biodiversity Ireland’s log!

While I was walk-about I was fortunate enough to see other interesting species… like a Comma… some dog violets… a buzzard and another raptor… so, I’ll give you an idea of what there is out there… if we trust our instincts and not trust the fake news!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Ireland, Photography, Seasons, Travel, Walking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A Day to Remember!

  1. de Wets Wild says:

    Lyk of julle die heerlikste weer gehad het!?

    Like

  2. Osyth says:

    Great shots, great message

    Like

  3. Toortsie says:

    Your news is much better than the news we see on tv! 😁

    Like

  4. zuludelta45 says:

    Hello AJ!!! It’s been awhile since I have checked in to the blog world, but it’s good to still see you here and ready to for another round of the A-Z. I’ll be reading…Good Luck, and enjoy! Zulu Delta

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

