April A to Z – My Vinyl – He Ain’t Heavy…

I think my totally over-thought A to Z hasn’t really had the effect I was hoping for so I may tone it down… but as H is today’s letter why not share two Hollies songs?

These two joined us for a walk on Saturday… it was supposed to be a butterfly hunt but you know what happens when boys discover a pile of dirt, don’t you?

So… there you have it! Happy Monday… may your week be filled with fun and laughter!

Tomorrow’s clue? Purple Pop… or should it be crazy wiggy mauve? Remember, tomorrow’s letter is I!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in #Ireland, Factual Opinion, Family & Life, Local Curiosity, Local Places, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to April A to Z – My Vinyl – He Ain’t Heavy…

  1. He Aint Heavy is such a classic! No idea what tomorrow is going to bring!

    Susan A Eames at
    Travel, Fiction and Photos

    Like

  2. Nick Wilford says:

    The Hollies were great. These are true classics!

    Like

  3. HesterLeyNel says:

    Ek het geen clue omtrent jou clue nie, maar ek het lekker saam met die Hollies gesing. Dis twee handsome outjies, daardie blondekoppies.

    Like

  4. Always loved the Hollies. As for tomorrow, I’m stumped!

    Amble Bay’s Village Hall!

    Like

    • aj vosse says:

      They made great music… and the soundtrack to even better memories… mauve, purple… indigo pop and, and… no, that would be telling! 😉

      Like

  5. Now I have an earworm for the day. 🙂
    Sophie
    Sophie’s Thoughts & Fumbles – Dragon Diaries

    Like

  6. perdebytjie says:

    Daardie twee lyk baie ondeund!

    Like

  7. Mary Lou says:

    Videos not available in my country….. 😦
    I like both songs by the Hollies. Good Luck on the A to Z Challenge!
    http://www.meinthemiddlewrites.com

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.