April A to Z – My Vinyl – L for LIVE!

L for liven – L for Lynyrd Skynyrd. Yep! Let’s rock this Friday into real weekend party mood. Let’s celebrate the good old day’s of Southern Rock… like only these lads could do it!

Those were the days my friend… when hair was long, music was magic and life in the fast lane had its own demands. No time for the standard three-minute happy ditty anymore. Concert rock turned the free world freer… there’s nothing like getting the blood’s temperature rising like a bit of LIVE!! Live Lynyrd!!

Happy Friday… for those of you who have a long weekend, do enjoy… but, as always, don’t do what I wouldn’t!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Factual Opinion, Family & Life, Photography, Travel, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to April A to Z – My Vinyl – L for LIVE!

  1. RuthsArc says:

    Oh my, AJ. You are really dragging out some memories 🙂 ha ha.

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

