April A to Z – Oh… OH… OH Yes…

A bit of OMD… or Oldfield… ?? I wonder? Why don’t I begin with bluebells and gorse… Irish style? Yep… it’s time to give this April A to Z a bit of a shake up!

So… if we’re not doing O for OMD or Oldfield, who will it be?? Why not a bit of O for Orbison?

Happy Tuesday… for those of you who’ve had a long weekend… only four days to the next weekend! I’m sure that will get you going, motivated to get five days work done in four! FUN!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Factual Opinion, Family & Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to April A to Z – Oh… OH… OH Yes…

  1. RuthsArc says:

    I’m not really into Orbison but I’m now going off to listen to Tubular Bells, a true blast for the past!

    Liked by 1 person

    • aj vosse says:

      I’m with you on that one but I wasn’t up for Tubular Bells or OMD… as I said to you, I’m slightly disillusioned with my theme so I’m trying to keep it simple! 😉 But yes… I may go home this evening and listen to our Mike… or, maybe I’ll watch a bit of IPL… 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  2. HesterLeyNel says:

    Orbison! Altyd ‘n wenner in hierdie huis, maar ek moet erken ek verkies Celine Dion se weergawe.

    Like

  3. perdebytjie says:

    Pragtige foto en lekker musiek om die laaste vier dae voor die naweek in te wei😜😄

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Nice choice, one of my fave songs. I also like the Cindy Lauper version.

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

