April A to Z – V for the Victory of Van!!

Yesterday, I refused to feature an Irish band but today I’ll make up for that by featuring only one Irish lad! So… let’s get the show on the road…

Your feet tapping yet? Ready for more Van? Soon… let me first give you a photo… but, unlike yesterday’s photo that had no relevance, today’s images do have a place in this post. All will be revealed… I promise.

I could go on selecting songs… you could go on enjoying them and we’d all end up loosing sleep and being ratty at work. So, I offer you this solution… you do your own searching and enjoying but not before I give you a parting song. I’ve featured this song before but maybe I’ll always stay partial to the song. I mean… how many of you have songs named after your place of residence? Yes, yes… I know… many of you folk in the good old US of A are lucky…

Now you know why the photos are relevant. They were both taken yesterday afternoon… to show the sleet shower cloud and the happy yellow rapeseed field illuminated by a ray of sun…

Tomorrow? W? When the week ends we will all be winners… OK, I know that’s not a clue but I can’t make up my mind… should it be that famous party in the mud or something a little more recent?

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Factual Opinion, Family & Life, Ireland, Photography, Seasons and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to April A to Z – V for the Victory of Van!!

  1. RuthsArc says:

    Good choice!

    Like

  2. Thom Hickey says:

    Great stuff! Thom

    Like

  3. HesterLeyNel says:

    Pragtige fotos. AJ.

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

