April A to Z – Mud or Water??

So, if I gave you the choice, would you have a mud party or rather frolic in the water? Mud Party – Woodstock? Mmmmm… that was originally part of my thinking but I really couldn’t make up my mind on the mud party option. So… not to be to different, I changed my choice from mud to water. Yep, the Waterboys.

You’ve got to agree… sometimes it’s a whole lot better out of the mud and in the water

You’ve got to agree… we rather stay with the water theme… classic live rock, with a melodic twist. Sumptuous!

One more? Why not??

Now you’re properly drenched… soaked but content. Why not? I mean… Mike Scott and the lads sure know how to splash out!

X-tra time? Maybe… maybe not! I’m sure you can think of a few bands beginning with X… so can I. I wonder if you’ll read my mind on this one?

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Art, Boating, Family & Life, Ireland and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to April A to Z – Mud or Water??

  1. travel460 says:

    Wow. Ek ‘love’ jou foto, A.J.

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

