April A to Z – X is for X-pand your Horizon – XIT!

XIT… have you heard of the band? Have you listened to their music lately? I bet we’ve all forgotten about the band. Mind you… now that I’ve listened to the music again I wonder how, in the seventies, we didn’t quite understand what it was all about! Yep… ignorance is dangerous… even in the hands of fools! Or, should that be more dangerous in the hands of fools?

OK… don’t shot the messenger. I couldn’t find a good clip of The Indian Way, so I include this 33 minute video. Do listen on, if you’re in the mood. For now… I wish you a happy Friday… and as always, don’t do what I wouldn’t!

Y OH Y? Y did I get myself so carried away with this challenge? Maybe because I wanted to do so… maybe because I wanted to stroke my own ego… to make out I knew a lot about music. Anyway… two days to go… so, your Y is as good as mine!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Factual Opinion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

