Knackered April A to Z – Y.. y.. YEP! Totally Knackered!

I hope you don’t criticise too much if I tell you I’m knackered! Totally. This month’s challenge has left me wondering about so many thing on so many levels! I’ve learned a few lessons. One of the biggest ones being not to plan blogging for months in advance. Yep… I soon realised I much more prefer the spontaneity of doing it the way I have for more than six years. Now, here I am with the second last April A to Z post… knackered but in a state of whooppee!

Therefore… you’re getting my cop-out Y. The Yardbirds… For Your Love. Because… just because! Old, simple… magic! No more… no less. OK… I’ll leave you to enjoy your Saturday… while I plot the last instalment. Imagine… Z … Z for  zebra… z for zoo or even z for Frank or the Beard trio. Imagine… Z for THE END!!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Boating, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Knackered April A to Z – Y.. y.. YEP! Totally Knackered!

  1. perdebytjie says:

    Gekwyt…vingerfout!😝😝

    Like

  2. perdebytjie says:

    Ek stem saam…dit plaas druk op mens en dan verdwyn jou spontaneïteit.Jy het jou darem goed van jou taak gekeyt hoor!😄

    Like

  3. HesterLeyNel says:

    Verlede jaar het ek elke aflewering uit my duim gesuig en binne ‘n paar minute geskryf. Ek het gesweer ek gaan nooit weer sulke druk op myself plaas nie. Ek onthou nie hierdie band nie, maar die haarstyle het my nou herinner aan ‘n blog wat ek nog wou skryf oor my Beatle haircut.

    Liked by 1 person

    • aj vosse says:

      Ek stem! Ek pos in elk geval daagliks (eet nie vir hoeveel langer nie) so why worry?
      Die probleem is… ek het omtrent die hele jaar geswoeg en gesweet oor iedees… en toe die jaar se poste begin het het my ontevredenheit net gegroei!
      Beatle bob?? Oulik!! 😉

      Liked by 1 person

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

