Garden or Wordless Wednesday?

Who Wins?? I was well on my way to boring a favourite chicken-out move of mine… photo only. Then, I remembered Ailsa’s weekly challenge that had snuck in during the early hours of yesterday morning. So, here’s the thing… I’ll shut up now and throw you a gallery, composed of photos taken in some of Dublin’s great gardens and parks…

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Dublin, Family & Life, Ireland, Photography, Seasons, Travel, Walking, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Garden or Wordless Wednesday?

  1. restlessjo says:

    Good plan! 🙂 🙂

    Like

  2. ailsapm says:

    I can just picture you face down on the grass snapping a shot of those tulips. 🙂 Love your Monet moment. xxx

    Liked by 1 person

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

