Reflecting?

How do I begin? Where do I begin? Reflecting on more than six year’s daily blogging and the responsibility that brings. Yes, to respond to the visits and comments of other blogger friends. I have to apologise… my time, since I’m back working (and commuting) full-time, has got me agonising about the lack of time to interact properly! All I can do is say I’ll keep trying… to get over to your blogs for a visit! OK… to reflecting of the other sort… reflections off glass, metal and water. My favourite way of doing this? A gallery… of course!

I’ve got so many images reflecting my blogging during the six years… I may just do another post… maybe, just maybe?

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Photography, Reflections, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Reflecting?

  1. Great gallery, love it!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Murtagh's Meadow says:

    Great gallery. I know what you mean about time, it’s hard to fit it all in!

    Like

  3. Sjoe dis mooi! Ek laaik!

    Like

  4. N says:

    Beautiful pictures! i have always loved your blog.

    Like

  5. perdebytjie says:

    Sjoe,pragtige foto’s AJ!
    Ons vergewe jou dat jy nie by almal uitkom nie.Dit neem baie van my tyd ook in beslag.Deesdae ‘Like” ek net om te wys ek was daar.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Pingback: Reflecting: Ice-cream Man | What's (in) the picture?

  7. Rainee says:

    Photos are perfect for the theme 🤓

    Like

  8. Sjoe, om so lank elke dag ‘n inskrywing te pos, getuig van geweldige dissipline! Pragtige foto’s, AJ.

    Like

  9. Graysbygrace says:

    I feel the same way right now but beautiful pictures.

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

