Friend!

It is often the moments of silence that strengthen the friendship between two people. When friendship is bound by companionship… intertwined with love, secured by mutual understanding…

My comment at this week’s challenge. Friend… my soul mate and companion is my best friend. We often sit and stare out at the sea… or walk in silence, observing what joys the world has to offer! I don’t have too many together pics but I’ll share a few I’ve used before… OK, I threw in a few extra photos… why not?

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Factual Opinion, Family & Life, Ireland, Photography, Reflections, Travel, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Friend!

  1. galeweithers says:

    Beautiful! And nothing beats a few extra photos so thanks for sharing 🙂

    Like

  2. Ag ek is sommer jaloers.

    Ek sukkel om by jou kommentaar te lewer… vreemd

    Like

  3. HesterLeyNel says:

    True friendship comes when silence between two people is comfortable (Dave Tyson Gentry). Dis ‘n stewige fondament vir ‘n verhouding. Mooi fotos.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: Friend: Amis | What's (in) the picture?

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

