The Paragon of Total Focus Lost?!

WordPress, that paragon of blogging perfection may have missed the boat, just a tad. Or, on the other hand, I may well be making a total turkey out of myself for suggesting this. But, how so? Here’s my reasoning… I’m of the persuasion that two daily prompts in one day is out of the order.

However, my focus may just be a little off… after all, it is Friday so we can most likely forgive the good folk at WP for their seemingly innocent slip. Talking of prompts and challenges… how’s this for making you wonder what the lock is actually for?

Happy Friday… and, as always, don’t do what I wouldn’t!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Factual Opinion, Family & Life, Ireland, Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Paragon of Total Focus Lost?!

  1. Wow…

    Ek sukkel steeds om hier kommentaar te lewer

    Like

  2. Pingback: Focus Rain | What's (in) the picture?

  3. HesterLeyNel says:

    For aesthetic reasons … someone may just happen along to take a great photo!

    Like

  4. My sentiments exactly!

    Like

  5. Pingback: from Ouch! My Back Hurts! | By the Mighty Mumford

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

