Miserably Moping… Moaning Monday!

Yep, today I’m at the end of my tether! Miserable… and moaning… and did I mention moping? No, I didn’t! So… just in case you think I’m merry on Monday, I’m NOT! Why all this molestation? Simple… in Ireland, one warm, totally sunny weekend day is a blessing but when you get two in a row it can almost be classed as a minor miracle. And that, friends… is just what we had this weekend gone by! Would you be happy to have to go to work after such a marvellous weekend? I bet not! So… just in case you don’t quite get the picture… I’ll show you where we enjoyed our Father’s Day lunch… and all I was wearing was a T-shirt, shorts and slip-slops! I promise, no long-johns!

Fathers Day 2017 lunch… glorious sunshine day at the Meeting of the Waters, Avoca, Co Wicklow, Ireland. Almost heaven!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Co Wicklow, Family & Life, Ireland, Photography, Seasons, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Miserably Moping… Moaning Monday!

  1. livvy30 says:

    I hope you enjoyed your day! I was working for the whole weekend, so my “day” of summer is today. I aim to go to the beach and eat ice cream…just in case this is the only day I get! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. HesterLeyNel says:

    Baie mooi omgewing. Is dit waar die lieflike steak geniet is? Ek is net so vies vir die Maandag – heerlike weer, maar my verkoue laat my steeds nie toe om die buitelewe te geniet nie.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. de Wets Wild says:

    Klink of jy n laaaaaannnnngggggg Maandag gaan he – sterkte!

    Liked by 1 person

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

