Wildlife Wednesday – Mallards Play!

I don’t have to say too much about the Mallard. I bet, if you look close enough you would spot them at the South Pole… and on top of Everest… along the equator and many more places. Often, these places may not be their natural abode but it seems where man goes the mallard soon follows! So, I won’t say too much… I’ll just show you a gallery… all these photos were taken last Saturday while I stood for about 15 minutes watching their carry-on!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Arklow, Factual Opinion, Ireland, The Birds and the Bees, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Wildlife Wednesday – Mallards Play!

  1. de Wets Wild says:

    Pestelensies!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. HesterLeyNel says:

    AND you will find them in KwaZulu-Natal but their behaviour is a little more dignified. BUT, of course, I also tend to jump around in the shower when the water is COLD … Stunning captures AJ.

    Liked by 1 person

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

