Satisfaction!

Occasionally a song sticks in the head. The one I’m sharing today has done just that! So… coming in from lunch, where I’d just listened to the song, I pulled up the tube-thingy and selected the vibe… playing it to the assembled office. The looks on a few faces was satisfaction enough to make me play it again!

Then, when the weekly challenge arrived in the inbox I just knew I had to play the song! But, you’d say… many would want to play The Stones song by the same title. Aha… I have you there… I’m declaring with satisfaction that I’m playing a totally different and less known song!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Art, Family & Life, Ireland, Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Satisfaction!

  1. Pingback: WPC: Satisfaction | Lillie-Put

  2. Pingback: Satisfaction: Offspring | What's (in) the picture?

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

