Happy Friday!

This weekend is a long one in Ireland… August Bank Holiday! So… we’re all in go slow mode! Now… me, I knock off on Thursdays these days so I’m already in go slow mode! However, I have just discovered I have a new job. Marketing an online book can (apparently) become almost a full-time occupation.

So… here I go again! The link is hidden beneath the widget just to the right of where you’re reading right now. Yep, click on “The Lucky Thirteen” and you can read the whole splurb on the Kindle site… or, just click here! I’ve included a very brief line or two about each of the 13 tales. I really won’t mind if you share the link. I won’t mind if you buy yourself a copy either!

I’d say a cup of coffee at a roadside store would be more expensive so, if you get a copy instead, you may just get a few hours of enjoyment after the taste of coffee has long left your tongue!

If you should be brave enough to want to have a glimpse into the inner workings of my mind or, rather, the product of the inner workings then I’ll be a tad happier myself! OK… I’ll stop begging… whatever your choice… do enjoy your Friday and weekend. As always, don’t do what I wouldn’t!

PS – Wondering about the photo? We were sitting at the beach last night… the good lady was messing with her phone camera. No, it messed with her! This image popped up and I instantly said… I want that picture for this post. Yes, story six is titled Festival of the Two Moon Rising… enjoy!

PPS – I’ve just had a thought… you lot in the southern hemisphere… you may need to while away a few winter’s hours indoors… what a perfect excuse to catch up on some reading… once you’ve got your hands on a copy of The Luck Thirteen. 

PPPS – In the northern hemisphere… any excuse will do!

PPPPS – Remember coffee…

PPPPPS – Cool!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in AJ's Novel, Family & Life, Fiction, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Happy Friday!

  1. cocoaupnorth says:

    …continuing my comment about not posting too often. I’m proud to say I do read blogs often to keep up with my blogger friends. And I read this post last week, even though I didn’t leave a comment.😀

    Congratulations, AJ! I’m looking forward to reading your book soon. I promise to leave a review on Amazon, when done. All the best with the sales.💫✍🏾

    Like

  2. Murtagh's Meadow says:

    Wow, a book in print, that is impressive. Don’t have a kindle but think I can get a kindle viewer for my computer so will check it out! Well done.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. travel460 says:

    Ek gaan die boek probeer kry en lees. Interessante foto.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Anne J. says:

    Just because of this post, I got curious and checked it out. It sounds interesting indeed… and I think I might just click buy but will have to do on iPhone as I have no Kindle. 😦 I’m the one who has a tall pile of books on the bedside. And old-fashioned old girl. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Rainee says:

    TI plan on buying a copy and look forward to reading the tales 😀🍀

    Liked by 1 person

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

