Flight-line Friday

So… here’s the deal. You can’t sleep much… your neck is in such a way that, however hard you try, you cannot put your head on the pillow in a way that sleep happens easily! What’s the best therapy… the best sleep stimulant you know of? Yep, fresh air… and activity.

I’m fine when I’m upright, provided I don’t look around or up and down too much. Slow movements… neck movements, that is! To fit both the outdoor fresh air and activity categories I went for a short walk-about. Butterfly and bird hunting. Here’s a small gallery of the last few days captures.

Updated! Mind you… the resolution is rather low as these photos were uploaded to the National Biodiversity site

Now Updated… even included an extra bonus pic – spot the same butterfly, twice! Sorry… the photo quality is shite… I’ll fix it after I’ve attempted to have a little sleep!

Happy Friday… remember, don’t do what I wouldn’t!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Photography, The Birds and the Bees, Walking and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Flight-line Friday

  1. Murtagh's Meadow says:

    Nice gallery, I saw four peacocks today all in the same area and one red admiral. Couldn’t get a decent shot of the red admiral though – too flighty!

    Like

  2. Pragtig soos gewoonlik!

    Liked by 1 person

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

