Wednesday’s Wave – Focused on the Backwash!

All day yesterday I heard the word focused. Focus on the big picture, we must remain focused. For what, I may ask you?

It reminded me of a few hours spent on Sunday afternoon… trying to get the camera focused on the waves being generated by the remnants of a storm surge which created some backwash spectacles!

We stood, just out of reach of the splash zone, the good lady and I. At times the spray mist descended gently over us. Not too good for the cameras but adding to our exhilaration and fun! Yes, focused we stayed… until the sea settled back into a more gentle ebb and flow.

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Factual Opinion, Family & Life, Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wednesday’s Wave – Focused on the Backwash!

  1. Pingback: Author Interview – G. W. Renshaw – “The Chandler Affairs Series” (Crime/Mystery/Sci-Fi/Fantasy/Thriller) and “Odd Thoughts” (Speculative Fiction) | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

