Black!

I’ve wondered why I was hanging onto this photo. Now I wonder no longer! The latest daily prompt was made just for this image… or lack there of. Anti-picture?

However, I feel guilty giving you the anti-picture alone. I’ll leave you with a less black image. Black of the night… interrupted by the November full moon…

However, black reminded me of a song I haven’t heard in a very long time! I was pleasantly surprised to find it on the Tube! Enjoy…

Black is black… and I want my baby back!

Happy Monday… may your day and week be filled with happy happenings!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Arklow, Co Wicklow, Local Curiosity, Local Places, Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Black!

  1. HesterLeyNel says:

    🎵Coz I… I… I… I’m feeling blue🎵 The less black image is stunning.

    Liked by 1 person

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

